Good news!


Long time no see. After a couple of very intense weeks my master’s thesis is finally “on” (although not officially) and so you can expect to read here some insights about my research during the upcoming year. I’ll keep this blog as an useful tool to share and discuss some of its core ideas and advances as well as an alternative space where I can briefly develop some interesting ideas that don’t fit the main research and its final purpose. In case you’re curious, you can look at my previous article (On Portuguese austerity and why we’re (probably) not paying back anything) as some sort of manifesto representing my present state of mind and from which my research will depart. Keep following, you’ll get the chance to see this idea grow and take form.

Leave a Reply

